Interested in joining the fun? Jebb Ruff: (281) 622-1799 Shirt Order – Polo & Golf Windbreaker Randy Olfers (210) 392-6416

LEADERSHIP

President
Jebb Ruff
jruff01@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Sean McDonald
seanm290@sbcglobal.net

Secretary
Easton Crafts
easton@directionsequity.com

Paul Barriere
paulbarriere@hotmail.com

Gerard Kolodejcak
gkolodejcak@ashleyhc.com

Marketing
Abram Alonso
abram@chilemedia.com

Tailgate Shirts
Randy Olfers
randyolfers77@yahoo.com

Tailgate Gear
Anthony Garcia
anthonygarcia76@gmail.com

Tailgate Trailer Team Lead
Philip Anaya
phillipanaya@sbcglobal.net

Facebook & Linked In
Jayson Martinez
jacetke@yahoo.com

Tier Donation Manager
BJ Gamez
tke412@hotmail.com

Website
Shawn Caulder
shawn.caulder@avanade.com

Abram Alonso
abram@chilemedia.com

Tailgate Contributors
Torrey Kiolbassa
torreykiolbassa@yahoo.com

Russell Reyes
russell@pericosgrill.com

Philanthropic
David Hoel
jdhoel@gmail.com